Go Back   Tibia ML Forum > English > Screenshots

Notices

Screenshots Share your screenshots with other members and look at their screens.

Old August 17th, 2010, 03:36   #1
Ripstein

Ripstein is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to Ripstein Send a message via Yahoo to Ripstein Send a message via Skype™ to Ripstein
Post Ripthorn's Log

I play Tibia a lot.
This will be a log of where I am from this point forth. In the course of the log, I may share stories of my past adventures in Tibia, but they will be concise.
Where do I begin..? As my signature shows, I'm a level 172 paladin on Luminera. I've been playing Tibia since May 2007, with one break that was about 6 months or so. I thought I had quit at that point, so I gave all my stuff away. When one of my friends pulled me back in, I had nothing.. Except I still had good friends who gave me enough things to get started again..
Together with 8 of my closest friends, in August 2009 we started the Round Table. We named it that because everyone had an equal position, and there was no leader. To this day, the leader and vices all share the same rank name- Archons- and I try to make decisions based on consensus, but they all seem to trust my judgment.. Of the original 9, I'm one of three that are left. One of them [Erin Daley] is the secondary character of a woman who let her premium time expire. She basically quit because of so many things going on her life, such as college. Another one [Fritzgerald] left the guild to create his own guild, but he moved one of his main characters back with us, which I appreciate.

Last edited by Ripstein; October 4th, 2010 at 21:31. Reason: Made it a life thread
Ripstein is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 17th, 2010, 03:37   #2
Ripstein

Send a message via AIM to Ripstein Send a message via Yahoo to Ripstein Send a message via Skype™ to Ripstein